Victim of an Affair – Been Cheated On? Feel Rejected and Betrayed by Adultery?

In 2003 upon arriving home from working in war-torn Africa in the month of December, my ex-wife dropped the bomb on me that she had an affair back in July while I was in Pakistan for two to three weeks.

That December and Christmas my ex-wife was befriending the boys and coming home drunk every night, hanging out with her students from France.

I later divorced her early in 2004 and wrote some relational books titled:

– “Breakthrough For A Broken Heart”
– “Adultery 101”
– “Stop Lusting & Start Living”
– “Healthy Relationships”
– “Empowering & Liberating Women”

Two years later I happily married someone more intelligent and more beautiful than my ex-wife getting double for my trouble.

I now speak for cruise ships worldwide and am also an international speaker.

http://www.PaulFDavis.com
info@PaulFDavis.com
407-967-7553

I also officiate weddings and provide relational / love coaching.

www.itietheknot.com

Comments Off on Victim of an Affair – Been Cheated On? Feel Rejected and Betrayed by Adultery?

Filed under adultery, adultery 101, adultery and betrayal, adultery devastated me, adultery recovery and help, affair, affair recovery, affairs and adultery, affairs hurt, betrayed, betrayed by adultery, cheated on, cheated on and hurt, cheated on and wounded, cheated on by hubby, cheater, cheating hubby, cheating spouse, help to recover from an affair, hurt and wounded, hurt by an affair, hurts & wounds relationally, lying and cheating, recover from your affair, wife cheated on me, wife is cheating

Comments are closed.